RSS

Pop in

06 Jun

It is hard to believe that the days have turned into weeks, the weeks to months… So much twisting and turning in such a short time. It’s crazy and scary how quickly life passes by.

This just a quick pop in to let you all know I am working on some new posts and fun things to share!

I just recently moved so that is the main reason for my disappearance. Look for my new sewing room soon (I hope).

Life has also had some major ups and downs which has slowed the new sewing room process, but I promise it is coming… It has to because without my one true love I am seriously going crazy!!!

So hope all my readers have been doing well and getting their fix with past posts. I’ve been keeping up on all your blogs too when I get down time!

Looking forward to getting back into the sewing game soon – missing sharing and reading your comments.

Until next time happy sewing and thanks for following!

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 6, 2012 in Miscellaneous

 

Leave a Reply

 
